Board Members

Independence Council PTA Board Members for 2017-2018

Click on the board member’s name to email them!

President Aimee Cox
1st Vice President – President’s Aide Angie Warner
2nd Vice President (Programs) Christine Kent
3rd Vice President (Membership) Jamie Hays
Treasurer Laura Reaves
Recording Secretary Tosha Lindquist
Legislative Chair Sherri Tindle
Social Media/PR Chair Ashley Fulton
Reflections Chair Lisa Lilly